The Energy Chamber's Corporate Social Responsibility initiatives are developed and guided by its very active and committed Corporate Social Responsibility Committee (CSRC). This group is made up of volunteers from the Chamber's membership. The Chamber's CSR activities continues to grow in both scope and reach, moving beyond our membership affecting the national community. The Chamber remains committed to continuously working towards the promotion and sustainable practice of CSR within the energy sector especially among the SMEs.

CSR Committee Members
Chair - Joanne Salazar
Phoenix Park Gas Processors Limited

Board Champion - Mushtaq Mohammed
Methanex Trinidad Limited

Behzad Hassanali

Candice Clarke-Salloum
BG Trinidad and Tobago Limited

Dianne Wells
Options Plus

Elsa Lara-Joseph
Phoenix Park Gas Processors Limited

Jaganath Seeram-Maharaj

Jason Cox
Superior Energy Services Trinidad Limited

Nicole Ashby-Wade
IAL Engineering Services Ltd

Philip Julien
Worley Parsons Trinidad and Tobago Limited

Russell Boodoo
TOSL Engineering Limited

Ron Sookram
Arthur Lok Jack Graduate School of Business

Thackwray Driver
The Energy Chamber of Trinidad and Tobago